4807
Views
34
Comments
Thank you for participating in the SupaMaze survey.

We hope you had a pleasant experience going through these few questions.

Some OP members that are invited to surveys have an incomplete profile. Please take the time to check we have your gender, DOB and postcode on file so that we do not invite you in surveys where we know you'll be screened or end up in a quota that has reached its target. Any problems, just email panel@yrsource.com.

Please let us know any other feedback, concerns or general comments you may have.
Posted by JT on Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Browse
Posted by JT  on Tuesday, 27 June 2017
 
Login to participate
lynnekuhl
Thursday, 13 September 2018
at 11:20 PM
I have 2173 points and I would like a survey to have a chance to redeem, where are your surveys???  
nita01
Thursday, 2 August 2018
at 5:49 PM
I have not had a survey in over 12 months...I keep getting Product Testing invites, but have to travel to Sydney......what has happened to this survey site and surveys?
You guys used to be one of my top favourite survey sites.
 
judith.little
Monday, 6 August 2018
at 3:42 PM
I was wondering the same thing. You guys did have a great survey program!  
pieter
Monday, 23 April 2018
at 10:51 PM
yes to survey  
Rodney2518
Friday, 16 March 2018
at 12:34 AM
Hi
I'd like some surveys!
 
HL
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
at 8:27 AM
i dont remember if I done this one or not.
i love doing my surveys
 
mj04cl26
Thursday, 7 September 2017
at 11:26 AM
I must have missed some of these, I've been quite ill.  
kaza1monte
Sunday, 23 July 2017
at 3:32 PM
i dont remember if I done this one or not.
i love doing my surveys.
 
SITARAM2510
Sunday, 23 July 2017
at 12:20 PM
Interesting  
jeeshan
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
at 12:23 PM
easy  
Max file size:  0Mb
File types:  
Upload